Please support these LOCAL businesses!

We encourage you to Shop Local and support these businesses that are the lifeblood of our economy.

#WeGotThisKC

CLICK the Search Bar on the top Right above the List below to find a specific Company or type of business.

Open for Business

Business Name Website
2Lucid LLC www.2lucid.com 
5 Guys transportation www.5GuysTransportation.com
AAMCO
Abacus Accounting Services, Inc.
ABSOLUTE POWERSTROKE ABSOLUTEPOWERSTROKE.COM
Abstractproductionskc
Action-Sports Games www.facebook.com/ActionSportsGames/
Advance America advanceamerica.net
AERUS ELECTROLUX http://www.beyondbyaerus.com/(KansasCity)/Site/
Affordable Mudjacking Concrete Lifting www.affordablemudjacking.com
Ahwatukee Productions and Recording Studio LLC Music4Winds.com
All Star Awards & Ad Specialties, Inc www.allstaryeswecan.com 
All things through Christ enterprises
Aloha Wellness, Inc. alohawellnesskc.com
Alternatives Employee Assistance Program alternativeseap.com
Amazing Garage Floors https://amazinggaragefloors.net/kansas-city-epoxy-garage-floor/
Andre’s Confiserie Suisse https://andreschocolates.com/
Animal Wonders http://www.animalwonders.net/ 
Antique Autoworks
Any Lab Test Now anylabtestnow.com/independence
Any Top Shop Anytopshop.com
Atkins&Sons Asphalt&Seal LLC
Auto Doctors of Overland Park www.autodoctorsop.com
B2BC Mobile Tax & Solutions www.b2bcmobiletax.com
Ball Power Equipment http://ballpowerequipmentllc.com/ 
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate – Joseph Pinter, Realtor Josephpinter.com
Beyond The Books Tutoring www.beyondthebookstutoring.com 
Big Mommas KC BigmommasKC.com
blooom (with 3 O’s) blooom.com
Blue chip Cookies & Ice Cream Facebook.com/bluechipcookiesleawood
Bohannon’s Liquor facebook.com/bohannonliquorstore/?ref=aymt_homepage_pane
Boulevard Tire & Service www.boulevardtires.net 
Boyer Web Studios LLC www.boyerwebstudios.com
Brookside Barkery and Bath https://barkerybath.com/
C&S Sales www.candsdeals.com 
Cafe Gratitude KC Www.cafegratitudekc.com 
Caitlin Jordan Counseling www.caitlinjordancounseling.com/
Calming Canvas Art Studio Calmingcanvas.com
Canoe Club Restaurant Www.canoeclubkc.com 
Captain D’s Seafood
Casa Bella House Cleaner
Cathy’s Shimmer Boutique https://paparazziaccessories.com/177868 
CBD American Shaman Platte City cbdvidaone.com
Chantell’s Originals Chantellsoriginals.com
Charleston’s charlestons.com
Chatons de Bonbons www.chatonsdebonbons.com 
Cherry http://www.cherrysportsgear.com
Chic Farm Boutique LLC Chic-farm-boutique.myshopify.com
Chiusano’s Brick Oven Pizzeria chiusanospizza.com
City Center Nutrition www.facebook.com/citycenternutrition/
City Rent a Truck www.cityrentatruck.com 
City Wide Remodelers, LLC. www.citywideremodelers.com
CityShape https://cityshapeplus.uscreen.io
Clark’s Appliances clarks-appliances.com
Clifford Power Systems, Inc. www.cliffordpower.com
Clothz Minded Clothzminded.com
Club Wellness International tlsslim.com/clubwellness
Coffee News KC Metro www.coffeenewskcmetro.com 
Collections By J Shopcollectionsbyj.com
ComfortCare Homes KC Www.comfortcarehomeskc.com 
CommCare Behavioral Health www.commcare1.org 
Compost Collective KC compostcollectivekc.com
crc automotive llc
Cutie Paws Pet Care LLC www.cutiepawspc.com
Dalton’s Flowers www.daltonsflowers.net 
Darrell’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
David’s Pasture davidspasture.com
Dawning Of A New Day Counseling, LLC Www.dawningofanewdaycounseling.com 
Deaf Expression Inc www.deafexpression.com
Dessert Pocket Bakery www.dessertpocketbakery.com 
Diamond Cut Lawn & Landscape LLC dcutlawn.com
Direct Casket Outlet http://directcasketoutlet.net 
Disciples of Gaming VR disciplesofgaming.com
DoubleTap KC https://www.doubletapkc.com/ 
DragonClaw ChainMaille www.dragonclawchainmaille.com 
Dyer Oil Graphics www.dyeroil.com 
E & T PLASTICS WWW.E-TPLASTICS.COM 
E&K Diesel www.ekdiesel.com
E. Edwards Workwear eeworkwear.com
Edible Arrangements www.edible.com
Elements Dance Academy elementsdanceacademy.com
Elite Martial Arts Elite martial arts.net
Emery Chiropractic Clinic Www.emeryclinic.com 
Employee Staffing Group www.employeestaffinggroup.com
Equitable Construction
Ergonomics International https://www.ergonomicsinternational.com/ems 
Family Tree Service kcfamilytree.com
Famous Amos Heating & Cooling Famousamosheatingcooling.com
Farm House Collection http://www.jamesport-farmhouse.com/
Five dollar masks KC https://5-facemasks-kc.myshopify.com/?key=11973bed1af83e94f71776d4f58950f26f9df69bfe14d5cae8f60ca445528028 
Flapjacks ‘n more www.flapjacksnmore.com
Foley Equipment FoleyEq.com
Foot Pain Center of KC footpaincenterofkc.com
Frame To Finish KC LLC https://www.google.com/search?q=frametofinishkcllc&oq=frametofinishkcllc&aqs=chrome..69i57.12753j0j4&client=ms-android-boost-us&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#lkt=LocalPoiPhotos&trex=m_t:lcl_akp,rc_f:,rc_ludocids:6928104916968033707,rc_q:Frame%2520To%2520Finish%2520KC%252C%2520LLC,ru_q:Frame%2520To%2520Finish%2520KC%252C%2520LLC 
Frontline Foods Kansas City https://www.frontlinefoods.org/kansas-city/
Gentlemen’s West Barbershop Gentlemenswestbarbershop.net
Get Happy Catering shophappyfood.com
GFlex Worldofgflex.com
GirtonLLL Transport http://girtononline.com/
Gold and More Jewelers www.GoldandMoreJewelers.com 
Grandmas Office Catering, LLC grandmascatering.com
Gran’s Blessed Hands Daycare
Green Lighting Consulting llc Www.greenlightingconsulting.com 
HAND & LAND handandland.com
Head and Neck Surgery of Kansas City Entkc.com
Healing Grace Counseling Center healing-grace.com
Healthcare Exclusively For Women
Highway 7 Chiropractic highway7chiropractic.com
Homeworks of Johnson County Inc homeworksjoco.com
Imo’s Pizza www.imospizza.com
ImPres T&S Labels and Sales LLC www.impreslabels.com 
Indigo Laser & Aesthetics https://myindigoclinic.com/ and https://shop.myindigoclinic.com/
Inspired Living Counseling DebbieNIXONLCPC.com
Insulation Pros, LLC www.insulationproskc.com 
Integral www.callintegralnow.com
Integrity Staffing Specialists
iResQ https://www.iresq.com/ 
J. Thomas Real Estate Linktr.ee/RealtorJayTee
Jarrett Bail Bonds
Jay’s Surface Specialties Jayssurfacespecialties.com
JJ’s Wine & Spirits https://www.facebook.com/JJs-Wine-Spirits-108865130721871
Johnny C’s Deli & Pasta www.johnnycsdeli.com 
Justin Can Shop for you Www.justinshops.com
K. O. Ashtrays & Accessories Www.KushOnlyAccessories.com
KC Beef Co. www.KCBeefCo.com
Kansas City Barbell www.kcbarbell.com 
Kansas City Cupcake Co Cafe www.KansasCityCupcakeCoCafe.com
Kansas City Dent
Kansas City Orthopaedic Institute kcoi.com
Katie’s dog walking, house/pet sitting katiebuell.com
KC Auction & Appraisal Company www.kcauctioncompany.com 
KC Blueprint https://kcblueprint.com/ 
KC Children’s Surgery Center bluecloudpsc.com
KC Daiquiri Shop www.KCDaiquiriShop.com
KC Gift Guide www.kcgiftguide.com 
KC Hemp Co. kchempco.com
KC Junk Magicians Kcjunkmagicians.com
KC MULTITASKER
Kc vape
KC Wellness https://kcmedicalwc.com
KcCakelady www.kccakelady.org
KCMO Mutual Aid Collective https://www.facebook.com/106765260674846/posts/211141346903903/?d=n
Kerbin Garage Dorrs
Kyoto Sushi & Steak Japanese Restaurant www.kyotokc.com 
Lady Grace Pet Concierge www.ladygracepets.com
Land of Paws www.landofpaws.com 
Landers Visions landersvisions.com
Larry’s Auto Service Larrysautoservicekc.com
Lawngevity commercial outdoor services Www.lawngevity.com
LeanFeast www.leanfeast.com 
Lee’s Summit Subaru Leessummitsubaru.com
Liberty-Park Hill Driving School libdrivingschool@yahoo.com 
Lion’s Choice www.lionschoice.com
LOUISBURG FORD WWW.LOUISBURGFORD.COM
Love At First Bite lafbkc.com
Lumber Liquidators LLflooring.com
LUTFI’S Fried Fish Raytown
Luxxe Apparel www.shopluxxeapparel.com 
Mama Tios Downtown
Martinizing Delivers www.martinizingdelivers.com
McGuire Lock & Safe www.mcguirelocksmith.ckm
Mean Mule Distilling Co. https://meanmuledistilling.co/
MEINEKE CAR CARE CENTER MEINEKE.COM
Meineke Car Care Center Meineke Car Care Center
Midas midas.com
Mirror+Mirror Salon Www.mirrormirror.com/shop
MISSOURI QUALITY CARE KC DIVISION Missouriqualitycare.org
MoJo’s Coffeehouse www.facebook.com/mojoscoffee
Mr. D’s Donut Shop
Mythology PC LLC MythologyPC.com
New Leaf Counseling NewLeafCounseling.org
Nick and Jake’s nickandjakes.com
Niecies Restaurant
Northland Medical Massage www.northlandmedicalmassage.com 
Oak Grove Rental, Inc www.oakgroverental.net 
OFFICE ESSENTIALS INC www.offess.com 
Office Products Alliance www.officeproductsalliance.com 
Office Products Alliance www.officeproductsalliance.com 
Own Sleep Medicine ownsleepmed.com
Pacific Sanitation Services Www.pacificsanitationservices.com 
Padgett Business Services Padgettkc.com
Paint Glaze & Fire Paintglazeandfire.net
Paintings by Jim tucker
Pants for Peanuts www.pantsforpeanuts.com 
Papa Murphy’s https://order.papamurphys.com/ 
PARADISE BAY CAR WASH paradisebaycarwashkc.com
Parkville Artisans’ Studio www.ParkvilleArtStudio.com 
Patrick’s Painting https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.PatricksPainting.73963452.html
Phoenix Waste Management Phoenixwastekcmo.com
Pierpoint plumbing LLC Www.pierpointplumbing.com 
Pilates by Kahley www.pilatesbykahley.com 
Pinnacle Plotting and Supply www. Plotkc..com
PJ’s Snacks, LLC Www.pjsnacks.com
Planet Pest Solutions www.planetpestsolutions.com
Playtri Playtrikc.com
Point One Commercial Cleaning Pointonecommercialcleaning.com
Power Apparel and Embroidery mypowerapparel.com
PPE Mask Supplies www.ppemasksupplies.com
Premium Choice Insurance www.premiumchoiceins.com
Proactive Protect (Viral Disinfectant Solutions Co) www.proactiveprotect.com
Professional Security Installations
Quality Restoration www.qualityrestoration.kc.com 
Quinn’s laundry QuinnsLaundry.wixsite.com
Raintree Medical and Chiropractic Center www.raintreemed.com
Raintree Urgent Care www.raintreechiro.com
Raven Wood Designs www.ravenwoodkc.com
raytown recreation llc raytown recreation
Raytown Seed & Feed raytownseedandfeed.com
RC Certified Inspections www.RCCertifiedInspections.com
RE/MAX Heritage ZTeamKC.com
RE/MAX Results www.jimdollins.com
Red Carpet Service, inc www.redcarpetservices.net 
Red Door Grill www.reddoorgrill.com 
Red Racks / Disabled American Veterans www.redracksthriftstores.com 
Redemptorist Center www.redemptoristcenter.org
Rellec Apparel Graphics, LLC www.rellec.com 
RisingSun Solar www.risingsun.solar 
River Market Hydro rivermarkethydro.com
Riverside Survival Supply riversidesurvivalsupply.com
Road to Relaxation Travel
Robert Kelly Insurance Agency https://agents.farmers.com/ks/gardner/robert-kelly?SourceID=AMPALFGMAG&utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Local
RT Construction, LLC
RUSSELL FLORIST www.russellfloristandgift.com 
Sacco Supply
Safety and Security Source Www.safetyandsecuritysource.com
Sayachi Sushi SayachiKC.com
SciFi4Me www.SciFi4Me.com
SciFi4Me.com www.SciFi4Me.com 
Scooter’s Coffee
Scrapbook-N-Memories www.scrapbooknmemories.net 
Sell it to Bob sellittobob.com
SERVPRO of East Independence & Blue Springs https://www.servproeastindependencebluesprings.com/
She Loves Me Facebook.com/shelovesmefloral
Shields Estate Solutions www.shieldsestatesolutions.com
Shinnova Solar www.shinnova.solar
Sleeptopia www.sleeptopiainc.com
Solasta Travel Www.solastatravel.com
Somewhere Between Art Somewherebetweenart.com
Sovereign Staffing Group SovereignStaffing.com
Spicin Foods spicinfoods.com
Strong Roofing & Exteriors https://www.strongre.com/ 
Summit Solutions
Summit Studio www.summitstudiophotos.com
Sumnerone Www.sumnerone
Sundays Home Inspections sundayshomeinspectionsllc.com
Superior Door Service Inc. https://www.superiordoorserviceinc.com/
Sylvan Learning Center – Shawnee & Overland Park https://locations.sylvanlearning.com/us/shawnee-ks
SYNERGY HomeCare https://www.synergyhomecare.com
T. C. Handyman services Google buisness T. C. Painting & Remodeling
Tanner’s Bar & Grill tannersbarandgrill.com
Tattoo Regrets llc Tattoo-regret.com
Team Dobbs Travel Www.teamdobbstravel.com 
Tele-Logic Solutions LLC Www.tele-logicsolutions.com 
The Cooking Station Www.thecookingstation.com
The Craft Daddies CraftDaddies.com
The Green Door Book Store & Gift Shoppe thegreendoorstore.com
The Happy Wanderers http://happywanderersmusic.com
The Junction thejunctionkc.com
The Love Spot KC Shop Www.thelovespotkcshop.com
The Perfect Pelvis www.theperfectpelvis.com 
The Tax Center www.thetaxcenter.net 
Theno Entertainment
Thermal Tiger www.thermaltiger.com
Third Eye Thai thirdeyethaikc.com
Tom’s Town Distilling Co. https://www.toms-town.com/
Toothy Grins https://toothygrins.net 
Top Shelf topshelfgc.com
Uniforms Etc. uniformsetc-opks.com
US Cleaners US-CLEANERS.com
Value Clean Industries www.valueclean.com 
Velvet Creme Popcorn Co., Inc. Velvetcremepopcorn.com
Waldo TShirts Waldotshirts.com
Ward Parkway Lanes Wardparkwaylanes.com
We Buy Gold www.webuygoldkc.com
We got it covered catering service llc Wegotitcoveredcatering.com
Whiskers Cat Café www.whiskerskc.com 
Wholesale Batteries, Inc. www.wholesalebatteries.net 
Wilcox Karate WilcoxKarate.com
Wind Shift Brewing https://windshiftbrew.com/ 
Working class tattoo
World Smart LED KC www.worldsmartledkc.com
Zippers In Scrubs ZippersInScrubs.org

THE STRAWBERRY SWING INDIE CRAFT FAIR

SHOP HANDMADE. SHOP LOCAL. SHOP SMALL.

SHOP LOCAL
_____

The Strawberry Swing has become a Kansas City tradition. We have a fair for every season: Fall, Holiday, Spring and Summer Swings, with some pop-ups in between.  Enjoy inspired handmade & vintage vendors, innovative food trucks, local live music, kids’ crafts and a really great time at one of the Top 35 Indie Craft Fairs in the World!

This highly curated indie craft fair is the Midwest’s celebration of the handmade movement. Our juried makers specialize in ceramics, clothing, printing, painting, photography, woodworking, leather working, metalsmithing, fiber arts, and more. We strive to showcase the highest quality handmade goods in an inclusive and accessible environment.   #shoplocal #shopsmall #shophandmade #makersgonnamake #maker movement​

SHOP THE ONLINE MAKER’S MARKETPLACE